Protected Content. group message from Telegram Tips

Protected Content. Content creators can enable Restrict Saving Content in their group or channel to keep posts exclusive to their audience.

Enabling this setting restricts forwarding messages from the chat, prevents screenshots and disables saving media from posts.

Only the group or channel owner can edit this setting, which is available via the chat’s Info Page > Edit > Group/Channel Type.
753.1K views12:11

Comments

You must log in to post a comment.