IM ™️ Academy News (Official Corporate Channel)

Logo of telegram channel imacademyofficial — IM ™️ Academy News (Official Corporate Channel)
Topics from channel:
Imlifechanging
Chairmanmentorship
Imlifechanging
Chairmanmentorship
Imlifechanging
Chairmanmentorship
Imlifechanging
Chairmanmentorship
Imindependent
Imlifechanging
All tags
Logo of telegram channel imacademyofficial — IM ™️ Academy News (Official Corporate Channel)
Topics from channel:
Imlifechanging
Chairmanmentorship
Imlifechanging
Chairmanmentorship
Imlifechanging
Chairmanmentorship
Imlifechanging
Chairmanmentorship
Imindependent
Imlifechanging
All tags
Channel address: @imacademyofficial
Categories: Business , Psychology
Language: English
Subscribers: 27.05K
Description from channel

The Official Announcements Channel for IM ™️! Subscribe your team!

Ratings & Reviews

2.33

3 reviews

Reviews can be left only by registered users. All reviews are moderated by admins.

5 stars

0

4 stars

0

3 stars

1

2 stars

2

1 stars

0


The latest Messages

2022-11-26 01:12:28
Product Focus Training with Ari

Starting Cyber Monday!

10a PST | 1p EST | 7p CET

How to access
www.imacademyofficial.com
Password: IM

Set your alarms!
666 views22:12
Open / Comment
2022-11-24 19:54:54
IM academy Holiday Special - 25 Days of Giving starts Sun, Nov 27!

This holiday season YOU & GUESTS will receive the most valuable education and mentorship to further your skill set in the marketplace.

Save the date and plug in consistently for the best outcome.

https://www.instagram.com/p/ClWd83mMvt5/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
(Swipe left)
2.2K views16:54
Open / Comment
2022-11-24 03:35:48
All new MMX academy!

Join your favorite educators LIVE, and learn new perspectives and ways to become a better version of yourself.

Available to purchase Black Friday, Nov 25!

https://www.instagram.com/p/ClUtoF-MTWy/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
1.1K views00:35
Open / Comment
2022-11-23 04:53:37
MMX will be available to purchase as a stand alone academy on Black Friday!

More educators, more value, more LIVE sessions.

Success is 90% mindset. Learn from some of the best educators in the company and take your business to the next level.

Spread the word, you don’t want to miss these sessions!

https://www.instagram.com/p/ClSRfGzMePs/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
406 views01:53
Open / Comment
2022-11-20 20:21:23
CHAIRMAN MENTORSHIP
4PM EST TODAY!

Hosted by

Chairman Elite
Alex Morton

Hot topic
Make it Happen
During Holiday Season

LIVE | SUNDAY
1p PST 4p EST 9p BST

*HOW TO ACCESS*
imacademyofficial.com
Password: IM
1.2K views17:21
Open / Comment
2022-11-20 20:19:25
Chris Terry’s Market Mastery Call
2PM EST TODAY!

Hosted by

FRX Educator
Javier Vasquez

Hot Topic
fundamentals used to analyse the markets

LIVE | SUNDAY
2p EST 11a PST 7p BST

*HOW TO ACCESS*
https://golive.im/marketmastery
896 views17:19
Open / Comment
2022-11-19 19:55:56
25 Days of Giving
IM Academy Holiday Special

GLOBAL LAUNCH CALL LIVE

Host: Chairman 750 Matt Rosa, Feat Educators Manny Q & Faads

9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm BST | 6pm CET

www.IMacademyOfficial.com
Password: IM

Get all the details on this call today!
2.3K views16:55
Open / Comment
2022-11-18 21:39:19
CHAIRMAN MENTORSHIP
4PM EST this SUNDAY!

Hosted by

Chairman Elite
Alex Morton

Hot topic
Make it Happen
During Holiday Season

LIVE | SUNDAY
1p PST 4p EST 9p BST

*HOW TO ACCESS*
https://golive.im/chairmanmentorship
1.0K views18:39
Open / Comment
2022-11-18 21:36:49
Chris Terry’s Market Mastery Call
2PM EST this SUNDAY!

Hosted by

FRX Educator
Javier Vasquez

Hot Topic
fundamentals used to analyse the markets

LIVE | SUNDAY
2p EST 11a PST 7p BST

*HOW TO ACCESS*
https://golive.im/marketmastery
824 views18:36
Open / Comment
2022-11-18 17:27:17
25 Days of Giving

Join the special launch call TOMORROW for all the exciting details and a #DecemberToRemember game plan that will surely end the year with a bang!


This holiday season YOU & GUESTS will receive the most valuable education and mentorship to further your skillset in the marketplace.

Host: Matt Rosa, Manny Q & Faads

Saturday, Nov 19th

9 am PT | 12 pm ET | 5 pm BST | 6 pm CET

www.IMacademyOfficial.com
1.7K views14:27
Open / Comment